The meaning of the word "shabolda" and examples of its use

There are words decent words in Russian and not very. Of course, the first to explain more pleasant, but the second also needs interpretation. We can do anything, but today we will tell the reader about the meaning of the word "Shabold".

Meaning

a girl with reduced social responsibility;

The dictionary says that this definition has two meanings:

  1. In the southern regions of our country, the bustle called the so-called. Currently considered obsolete. True, in the first sense, the word pronounced a bit wrong. They say: "Shabalda".
  2. The same as a prostitute.

In the youth slang is used exclusively in the second sense. And in general, we do not think that the first point of at least someone is known, except for those who are engaged in regional dialects or Russian folk creativity, but it is of course interesting.

In some sources, it is mentally written that the meaning of the word "Shabold" is euphemism for the words "whore" and "prostitute". But, given the general sound of words, it is not clear which one is rougher.

For example, Anton Pavlovich Chekhov recognized that he did not like whistling and hissing sounds, so it tries to use words with them as little as possible. Even from the point of view of sounding, our object of study is extremely intact.

Signs of a girl of easy behavior

a girl is an object of courtship or romantic feelings.

If we talk about the definition of Shabold, then this is a girl who can both surrender for money professionally and to be just a woman not the most outstanding moral qualities. But the problem is that when it comes to morality, the disputes begin to be considered a libertine. But usually no special torments here, for representatives of such a class of girls can be found on the following signs:

  1. Bright, almost militant makeup.
  2. Vulgar style in clothing.
  3. Such women do not follow the tongue, often resorting to motley expressions.
  4. Do not mind drinking someone else's account.
  5. It is easily accessible, quickly rut the distance, especially if you have a benefit.

The image was drawn to the same. I must say that the portrait records some limit option. Here I remember an epochal phrase from the film "Drunk": "Remember that I am leaving for those who have whiskey." But in a film of the heroine, which Fei Danaway performed brilliantly, is an ordinary alcoholic.

When it comes to the meaning of the word "Shabold", then under it can be understood and quite decent girls who use sex as a product or tool to achieve their goals.

For example, if the girl is not fundamentally found with the scientists, then those in retaliation can call it Shabuli. But, strictly speaking, it is not obliged to prefer romantic walks under the moon and foggy perspectives expensive decorations and refined restaurants. Here everyone himself builds its valuables, based on the idea of ​​properly or ideal.

The heroine of the film "Beauty" as an example of a prostitute, which the viewer sympathizes

Do not be confused by the first option, where shabolda is someone with promiscuous intercourse. In the second, despite the rudeness and vulgarity, nothing bad is meant, there is no desire to offend in it.

It is clear that the whole story is a tale of Cinderella to a new way. By the way, the remake can already be removed in time. It is clear that Julia Roberts is such a "call girl", which I immediately want to save.

But at the beginning of history, it also seemed quite vulgar special. High boots, short skirt, militant makeup, but then a wonderful way the girl was transformed. And it's not so much in the money as in good, good attitude to a person.

Perhaps all the signs that we pointed out a little earlier are hiding a large human tragedy. In other words, to insult someone by calling Shabolda (the meaning of the word is already known) is very easy, and it is much more difficult to understand.

We warn the reader: from the above, one should not conclude that all prostitutes must be saved, because one must understand the differences between fiction and harsh reality. We just want people to be less rude to each other for no good reason.

3What does Shabolda mean?What does Shabolda mean?

Teenagers themselves, without noticing it, use in their vocabulary the words that came to them from the thieves' argo. Today we will talk about one of these terms, it is

Shabolda

, which means you can find out a little below. Add our site modnye-slova.rf to your bookmarks to periodically visit us.

However, before continuing, I would like to acquaint you with a few more sensible news on

subject matter

criminal

slang

... For example, what does it mean

By Fene Bot

, What means

Human

who is called by the word

Gopnik

which means

On Treason

etc.

So let's continue

what does Shabolda mean

? This term was borrowed from the word "shabolit", that is, idly loitering, pampering, fooling around. When the prison language began to form, this word became a part of it. So they began to call walking girls, prostitutes, since they constantly went in search of a client.

Shabolda in criminal jargon is a prostitute, that is, a girl with low social responsibility.

By the way, in the southern regions of Russia the word "Shabalda" was called a talker or a chatterbox. At that time, the expression "to beat Shabalu" was in use, which meant

sharpen the fringes

walking without meaning. In Nizhniy Novgorod and Tambov, the word "Shabala" was called rags, rags, torn clothes.

Shabolda on the thieves' argo - that's what a tramp is called.

Shabolda in youth slang

- is a girl or woman of easy virtue, used with offensive connotations.

Among youth, the importance of Shabold is

euphemism

to words like "prostitute", "

whore

","

slut

". If a person does not want to strongly offend the girl, he will call her Shabold, and not

Whore

.

  Example

:

  Guys, today there will be several Shabolds available on the list, so I recommend joining. What a time, now all the girls have become shabolds, where the world is heading. I don't know if you are Shabold, but friends say that you are very easy-going.  Why are you walking with Lenka, she is Shabolda, everyone knows about it!

After reading this helpful article, you found out

what does Shabolda mean

in slang, and now you will not find yourself in a difficult situation if you suddenly stumble upon this negative word again.

There are children whose mothers are sick with HIV, and the babies themselves have not found the virus in their blood, but only the antibodies that they got from the infected mothers are determined. Such children are said to have a nuanced contact. In this case, babies need control, because later the virus may or may not appear. Such a child should be at the control in the Speed ​​Center. HIV tests should be taken periodically. Those people who adopted babies with nuanced contact say that if the tests did not show the virus before nine months, then ninety percent for the fact that the virus will not continue. But all the same it is necessary to observe, and the last word belongs to the doctors.

You blast in youth slang, which means well, you said. It means that the person said a sharpness that delivers either laughter or shock (he was stunned with laughter, shock, news that stunned. Most often used in the first case

This is a professional shooter, most often excellently wielding revolvers. This concept was brought into use by American Westerns, which tell about the struggle with the Indians and the life of the Wild West. The characters are mostly fictional, like the Japanese ninja, for example. The hallmark of a gunfighter in westerns is a stern guy who, unlike ordinary cowboys, wears two revolvers at once, who knows how to grab them with lightning speed and shoot simultaneously from both hands in Macedonian style.

The apiary is the location of the hives, i.e. bee houses. Well, the house of the guardian of these hives, the beekeeper, is usually located next to the hives. Apiaries are located in those places where there are most long-flowering melliferous plants, from which bees will collect nectar. Apiaries can be stationary, then, in addition to the beekeeper's house, they also make an omshanik in the apiary - a warm room where the bees will spend the winter, a shed for storing a honey extractor, frames, foundation and all kinds of tools and devices that are used to care for bees. Or maybe there is also a mobile apiary, it is transported from one field to another to collect honey of certain varieties. For example, in order to get buckwheat honey, they are taken to the field of flowering buckwheat, so that sweet clover - into the field of flowering sweet clover, linden honey - into a linden grove. The transported apiary is usually not very large, the beekeeper usually lives in a mobile trailer, where he has everything he needs. Insofar as, in order to transport the hives and a trailer, it is necessary to hire a transport that costs not little money, then beekeeping associations usually have mobile apiaries, so it turns out cheaper if the costs of transportation are divided into several owners. Then, instead of the traditional beekeeper who looks after the bees, he is just a watchman, and the owners come to look after their bees themselves. Well, so somehow.

I. Ulyanov has already outlined the main versions. The version from "glory" (glorious people) has been popular in past centuries. Modern linguists are more inclined towards the version - from "word". Indeed, in ancient times they wrote "Slovenian". And now, in Croatian and Serbian, a Slav is Sloven, in Czech and in Slovak Slovan, in Polish słowiański and even in Ukrainian, the word is'yanin! That is, a Slav is one who speaks the same language, with the same words, a person who can be understood. In addition to these arguments, you can give the following. The "Slav" has an "antonym" (in quotes) - German! That is, a "dumb person" who cannot be understood because he speaks in a foreign language.

What do the words shabolda mean?

Who is Shabolda?

What is the meaning?

What is the definition?

Where did it come from?

Why is it called that?

Booster

[60.6K]

2 years ago

Shabolda is not a very pleasant word, if he was released to the address of a girl, a woman.

Today, girls who lead a riotous lifestyle are "rewarded" with such a word. Actually, shabolda is not equal to a prostitute. The prostitute takes payment for her craft, and the shabolda is just such a morally low lady who does not really protect her honor and reputation, giving love to random people and spending time in dubious companies.

the author of the question chose this answer as the best one

Maria Muzja

[64.9K]

3 years ago

It is believed that this word ("shabolda") comes from the word "shabolit" / "idly wandering around", this word can also be attributed to prison slang / language, which meant a dissolute and walking person who is looking for clients.

In thieves' slang, the word shabolda means "vagrant". And in youth slang - this is a walking girl of easy virtue, this word is used as an insult.

[60.6K]

Unperturbed Rain

[105K]

In my understanding, this is a woman who is not very decent behavior. This is the name of a woman who wants to either offend or humiliate. A woman who is called shabolda (this term, as I know, is used only among the people), as a rule, leads a "broken" lifestyle, such a woman is not picky about men and her sex life is accompanied by a frequent change of partners. In most cases, a woman is called a shabolda who is not married, otherwise the husband will not be able to tolerate her riotous life for a long time. Often, such a woman is more at risk of contracting sexually transmitted diseases, including AIDS.

Bison1966

[13.9K]

Maria Muzja

over a year ago

I think that it is customary to call the fairer sex with such a generally offensive, abusive word, who are distinguished by promiscuity in sexual relations (they give it to anyone), who do not work anywhere, trying to live at the expense of numerous men. As a matter of fact, it is extremely easy to calculate the shabolda, since such a first one does not hesitate to climb into the pants of the man she has chosen.

Enquil

[12K] This word comes from the verb "shaboldit"

In my understanding, this is a woman who is not very decent behavior. This is the name of a woman who wants to either offend or humiliate. A woman who is called shabolda (this term, as I know, is used only among the people), as a rule, leads a "broken" lifestyle, such a woman is not picky about men and her sex life is accompanied by a frequent change of partners. In most cases, a woman is called a shabolda who is not married, otherwise the husband will not be able to tolerate her riotous life for a long time. Often, such a woman is more at risk of contracting sexually transmitted diseases, including AIDS.

Previously, such a slang word, common among thieves' circles, was used to scold liars, vagabonds, talkers and worthless people.

Now the common people call this word girls who lead a dissolute lifestyle (roughly speaking, a prostitute or a whore), and also spreads among the "cattle" who call their girls that way.

Sergey 5 [46K]

In my understanding, this is a woman who is not very decent behavior. This is the name of a woman who wants to either offend or humiliate. A woman who is called shabolda (this term, as I know, is used only among the people), as a rule, leads a "broken" lifestyle, such a woman is not picky about men and her sex life is accompanied by a frequent change of partners. In most cases, a woman is called a shabolda who is not married, otherwise the husband will not be able to tolerate her riotous life for a long time. Often, such a woman is more at risk of contracting sexually transmitted diseases, including AIDS.

Shabolda is the one who shaboldit (so Dahl believed). This is idly staggering, not hesitating to drink a lot, not wanting to work, messing around, behaving immorally, cursing, profligate girl.

Previously, shabolds may have been called various dirty rags fluttering in the wind when they were hung to dry.

-Irinka-

In my understanding, this is a woman who is not very decent behavior. This is the name of a woman who wants to either offend or humiliate. A woman who is called shabolda (this term, as I know, is used only among the people), as a rule, leads a "broken" lifestyle, such a woman is not picky about men and her sex life is accompanied by a frequent change of partners. In most cases, a woman is called a shabolda who is not married, otherwise the husband will not be able to tolerate her riotous life for a long time. Often, such a woman is more at risk of contracting sexually transmitted diseases, including AIDS.

[179K]

The word "shabolda" is a swear word that is applied to the female sex, more precisely to her representatives of extravagant, easy-going behavior. Such girls are not picky in relationships, as they really like male attention.

Such a girl, a woman staggers from one man to another, she can be described as dissolute.

GlebGam

Maria Muzja

[37K]

Shabolda is a young girl or young woman, as well as a mature woman who leads an extremely immoral lifestyle.

Shabolds usually drink with men, do not work anywhere, do not study anywhere, and also lead an extremely riotous lifestyle. As a rule, shabolds live off numerous men.

In my understanding, this is a woman who is not very decent behavior. This is the name of a woman who wants to either offend or humiliate. A woman who is called shabolda (this term, as I know, is used only among the people), as a rule, leads a "broken" lifestyle, such a woman is not picky about men and her sex life is accompanied by a frequent change of partners. In most cases, a woman is called a shabolda who is not married, otherwise the husband will not be able to tolerate her riotous life for a long time. Often, such a woman is more at risk of contracting sexually transmitted diseases, including AIDS.

Lisenkova Evgeniya

[370]

Shabolda is a girl with lowered moral qualities: a liar, a libertine.

Comes from the word shaboldit, which means to stagger in vain. It used to be called parasites, but today this word has a more negative meaning.

In my understanding, this is a woman who is not very decent behavior. This is the name of a woman who wants to either offend or humiliate. A woman who is called shabolda (this term, as I know, is used only among the people), as a rule, leads a "broken" lifestyle, such a woman is not picky about men and her sex life is accompanied by a frequent change of partners. In most cases, a woman is called a shabolda who is not married, otherwise the husband will not be able to tolerate her riotous life for a long time. Often, such a woman is more at risk of contracting sexually transmitted diseases, including AIDS.

Cat Murochka

[309K]

Shabolda - this is the name of a girl who, to put it mildly, leads an immoral way of life.

As a rule, such a girl is promiscuous in sexual partners, she can change them like gloves, almost every day.

Guys are not averse to sleeping with such girls, but they are in no hurry to marry, they prefer to marry decent girls.

[69.9K]Becky Sharp [69.9K]

Currently, this word is called a dissolute girl, unkempt and promiscuous in the choice of partners. Shabolda leads an immoral lifestyle, drinks, does not work and does not study. The word is rather offensive and it is not possible to apply it to every girl.

Can it be used in daily life?

Do you know the answer?

Some words cause a sharply negative reaction, even when a person does not fully understand their meaning. Many believe that shabolda is purely an insult to women. The statement is only partly true, since in earlier times the term had a broader meaning, even if it indicated the negative qualities of the named person.

  • What versions of the origin exist?
  • Dahl's dictionary will be a good help in learning the word. He shamelessly points to a possible origin from a "bum" or "person who beats his thumbs." There is also a version about a lover to carry various rags, unsightly clothes. Taken together, all this gives a very colorful image of a person torn from public life, who despises social foundations and does not care about the future.

You will be interested in:

  • Reflex telescopes: description, device, history of creation
  • According to Vasmer, shabolda is a derivative of a lazy person, "rags" and "liar". Moreover, the word was used in the southern and northern regions with different intonations. It is not surprising that gradually there was a confusion and the meaning of "ragamuffin" crystallized, that is, a person without work and his own corner, dressed in rags and causing sincere indignation of those around him.

What interpretations are relevant?

And a dilemma arises. It is obvious that using words borrowed from prison jargon in your speech is bad manners. But if the younger generation is not embarrassed, then maybe? .. In no case!

It is necessary to separate the thieves' and everyday jargons. For the criminal world, the word "shabolda" does not have the worst meaning, even if it sounds wildly for ordinary citizens:

a prostitute who earns as she can;

vagabond, unbound.

Young people also use the word without regard to education and language norms. Their capacious term also turns into:

The meaning of the word "shabolda" and examples of its use

Добавить комментарий

Значение слова "шаболда" и примеры употребления

Есть в русском языке слова приличные и не очень. Конечно, первые объяснять приятнее, но вторые тоже нуждаются в толковании. Ничего не поделаешь, но сегодня мы расскажем читателю о значении слова «шаболда».

Смысл

шаболда значение слова

Словарь говорит, что у этого определения есть два значения:

  1. В южных регионах нашей страны так называли болтуна. На данный момент считается устаревшим. Правда, в первом значении слово произносится немного не так. Говорят: «Шабалда».
  2. То же самое, что и проститутка.

В молодежном сленге используется исключительно во втором значении. Да и вообще, не думаем, что первый смысл хоть кому-то известен, кроме тех, кто занимается региональными диалектами или русским народным творчеством, но это, конечно, интересно.

В некоторых источниках, умилительно написано, что значение слова «шаболда» – это эвфемизм для слов «шлюха» и «проститутка». Но, учитывая общее звучание слов, непонятно, какое из них грубее.

Например, Антон Павлович Чехов признавался, что не любит свистящих и шипящих звуков, поэтому старается слов с ними употреблять как можно меньше меньше. Даже с точки зрения звукописи наш объект исследования крайне неблагозвучен.

Признаки девушки легкого поведения

значение слова шаболда

Если говорить об определении «шаболда», то это девушка, которая может как отдаваться за деньги профессионально, так и быть просто женщиной не самых выдающихся моральных качеств. Но проблема в том, что когда речь заходит о нравственности, то начинаются споры, кого считать распутницей. Но обычно никаких особенных терзаний тут нет, ибо представительниц подобного класса девиц можно узнать по следующим признакам:

  1. Яркий, почти воинственный макияж.
  2. Вульгарный стиль в одежде.
  3. Такие женщины не следят за языком, частенько прибегая к матерным выражениям.
  4. Не прочь выпить за чужой счет.
  5. Легкодоступны, быстро рвут дистанцию, особенно если чуют выгоду.

Образ нарисовался тот еще. Надо сказать, что портрет фиксирует некоторый предельный вариант. Здесь же вспоминается эпохальная фраза из фильма «Пьянь»: «Запомни, что я ухожу с тем, у кого есть виски». Но в кинокартине героиня, которую блистательно исполнила Фэй Данауэй, – обычная алкоголичка.

Когда же речь идет о значении слова «шаболда», то под ним могут пониматься и вполне приличные девушки, которые используют секс как товар или инструмент для достижения своих целей.

Например, если девушка принципиально не встречается с нищими студентами, то те в отместку могут назвать ее шаболдой. Но, строго говоря, она и не обязана предпочитать романтические прогулки под луной и туманные перспективы дорогим украшениям и изысканным ресторанам. Здесь каждый сам выстраивает свою шкалу ценностей, опираясь на представления о должном или идеальном.

Героиня фильма «Красотка» как пример проститутки, которой зритель сочувствует

шаболда определение

Понятно, что вся история – это сказка о Золушке на новый лад. Кстати, по времени уже можно снимать ремейк. Ясно и то, что Джулия Робертс такая «девочка по вызову», которую сразу хочется спасти.

Но ведь в начале истории она тоже казалась довольно вульгарной особой. Высокие сапоги, короткая юбка, воинствующий макияж, но потом чудесным образом девушка преобразилась. И дело не столько в деньгах, сколько в хорошем, добром отношении к человеку.

Возможно, за всеми теми признаками, которыми мы указали чуть раньше, скрывается большая человеческая трагедия. Другими словами, оскорбить кого-то, назвав шаболдой (значение слова уже известно) очень легко, а понять значительно труднее.

Предостерегаем читателя: из вышесказанного не стоит делать вывод, что всех проституток надо спасать, ибо надо понимать отличия художественного вымысла от суровой реальности. Мы лишь хотим, чтобы люди меньше грубили друг другу без веской причины.

3Шаболда что значит?Шаболда что значит?

Подростки сами того не замечая используют в своём лексиконе слова попавшие к ним из воровского арго. Сегодня поговорим об одном из таких терминов, это

Шаболда

, что значит вы можете узнать немного ниже. Добавьте наш сайт модные-слова.рф к себе в закладки, чтобы периодически наведываться к нам в гости.

Однако, перед тем, как продолжить, мне бы хотелось познакомить вас с ещё несколькими толковыми новостями на

тематику

уголовного

сленга

. Например, что значит

По Фене Ботать

, что значит

Людское

, кого называют словом

Гопник

, что означает

На Измене

и т. п.

Итак, продолжим,

что значит Шаболда

? Этот термин был заимствован от слова "шаболить", то есть праздно слоняться, баловать, дурить. Когда стал образовываться тюремный язык, то это слово стало его частью. Так стали называть гулящих девок, проституток, поскольку они постоянно ходили в поисках клиента.

Шаболда в уголовном жаргоне - это проститутка, то есть девушка с низкой социальной ответственностью.

Кстати, в южных регионах России словом "Шабалда", называли болтуна или пустомелю. В то время в ходу было выражение "Шабалу бить", что означало

лясы точить

, гулять без смысла. В Нижнем Новгороде и Тамбове словм "Шабала" называли обноски, лохмотья, рваную одежду.

Шаболда на воровском арго - так называют бродягу.

Шаболда в молодёжном сленге

- это девушка или женщина лёгкого поведения, используется с оскорбительным подтекстом.

Среди молодёжи значение Шаболда является

эвфемизмом

к таким словам, как "проститутка", "

шлюха

", "

шалава

". Если человек не желает сильно обижать девушку, то назовёт её Шаболда, а не

Шлюха

.

  Пример

:

  Парни, сегодня на вписке будет несколько доступных Шаболд, поэтому рекомендую присоединиться.  Что за время, сейчас все девушки шаболдами стали, куда мир катится.  Я не знаю, Шаболда ли ты, но друзья говорят, что ты очень лёгкого поведения.   Зачем ты с Ленкой гуляешь, она же Шаболда, все об этом знают!

Прочтя эту полезную статью, вы выяснили,

что значит Шаболда

на сленге, и теперь не попадёте в затруднительное положение, если вдруг снова наткнётесь на данное негативное словечко.

Есть детки, мамы у которых больны ВИЧ, а у самих малышей в крови не найден вирус, а только определяются антитела, которые достались им от мам заражённых. О таких детях говорят, что у них контакт по нюансу. В таком случае за малышами нужен контроль, потому что позже вирус может проявиться, а может и не проявиться. Такой ребёнок должен стоять на контроле в Спид-центре. Периодически должны брать анализы на выявление ВИЧ. Те люди, которые малышей с контактом по нюансу усыновляли, говорят, что если до девяти месяцев анализы не показали вирус, то девяносто процентов за то, что вируса и дальше не будет. Но всё-таки наблюдать нужно, и последнее слово за врачами.

Моришь на молодежном сленге, означает ну ты сказанул. Имеется в виду что человек сказал остроту доставляющую либо смех, либо шок (заморил смехом, шоком, новостью , которая ошеломила. Чаще всего употребляется в первом случае

Это профессиональный стрелок, чаще всего великолепно владеющий револьверами. В обиход это понятие принесли американские вестерны, рассказывающие о борьбе с индейцами и жизни Дикого Запада. Персонажи по большей части выдуманные, как, к примеру, японские ниндзя. Признак ганфайтера в вестернах - суровый парень, носящий, в отличие от обычных ковбоев, сразу два револьвера, умеющий их молниеносно выхватывать и стрелять одновременно с обеих рук по-македонски.

Пасека - это место расположения ульев, т.е. пчелиных домиков. Ну и домик сторожа этих ульев, пасечника, рядышком с ульями обычно находится. Пасеки располагают в тех местах, где больше всего долго цветущих медоносных растений, с которых пчелы будут собирать нектар. Пасеки могут быть стационарными, тогда кроме домика пасечника на пасеке еще делают омшаник - теплое помещение, где пчелы зимовать будут, сарайчик для хранения медогонки, рамок, вощины и всяких инструментов и приспособлений, которые применяют для ухода за пчелами. А может быть еще пасека передвижная, ее перевозят с одного поля на другое для сбора меда определенных сортов. Например, чтобы получить гречишный мед, везут на поле цветущей гречихи, чтобы донниковый - на поле цветущего донника, липовый - в липовую рощу. Перевозная пасека обычно не очень большая, пасечник живет обычно в вагончике передвижном, там у него все нужное находится. Постольку поскольку, чтобы перевезти ульи и вагончик надо нанимать транспорт, который не малых денег стоит, то передвижные пасеки обычно бывают у пчеловодческих товариществ, так дешевле получается, если траты на перевозку на нескольких хозяев делятся. Тогда вместо традиционного пасечника, который за пчелами ухаживает, просто сторож, а хозяева приезжают сами за своими пчелами ухаживать. Ну вот так как-то.

И.Ульянов уже изложил основные версии. Версия от "слава" (славные люди) была популярная в прошлые века. Современные лингвисты больше склоняются к версии - от "слово". Действительно, в древности писали "словянин". И сейчас по-хорватски и по-сербски славянин - Sloven, по-чешски и по-словацки Slovan,по-польски słowiański и даже по-украински слов'янин! То есть славянин - тот, кто говорит на том же языке, теми же словами, человек, которого можно понять. Помимо этих доводов, можно привести такой. У "славянина" есть "антоним" (в кавычках) - немец! То есть "немой человек", которого нельзя понять, потому что он говорит на чужом языке.

Что означает слова шаболда?

Шаболда - это кто?

Какое значение?

Какое определение?

Откуда пошло?

Почему так называют?

Boost­er [60.6K]

2 года назад

Шаболда - не совсем приятное слово, если его отпустили в адрес девушки, женщины.

На сегодняшний день таким словцом "награждают" девиц, которые ведут разгульный образ жизни. Собственно, шаболда не равно проститутке. Проститутка берет за свое ремесло оплату, а шаболда - это просто такая морально низкая дама, которая не особо-то бережет свою честь и репутацию, даря любовь случайным людям и проводящая время в сомнительных компаниях.

автор вопроса выбрал этот ответ лучшим

Maria Muzja [64.9K]

3 года назад

Принято считать, что это слово ("шаболда") произошло от слова "шаболить"/"праздно слоняться", это слово можно отнести и к тюремному сленгу/языку, что означало распутного и гулящего человека, который ищет клиентов.

На воровском сленге, слово шаболда означает "бродягу".

А на молодежном сленге - это гулящая девица легкого поведения, это словечко используется, в качестве оскорбления.

Невоз­мутим­ый Дождь [105K]

2 года назад

В моём понимании, это женщина, которая отличается не очень пристойным поведением. Так называют женщину, которую хотят или оскорбить, или унизить. Женщина, которую называют шаболдой (этот термин , как я знаю, применяется только в народе) как правило ведёт "разбитной" образ жизни, такая женщина не разборчива в мужчинах и половая жизнь у неё сопровождается частой сменой партнёров. В большинстве случаев женщину называют шаболдой, которая не состоит в браке, иначе муж долго не сможет терпеть её разгульную жизнь. Зачастую такая женщина более рискует заразиться венерическими заболеваниями, в том числе и СПИДом.

Бизон­1966 [13.9K]

более года назад

Считаю, что таким в общем-то оскорбительным, ругательным словом принято называть представительниц слабого пола, которые отличаются неразборчивостью в половых связях (дают кому ни попадя), нигде не работающих, пытающихся жить за счет многочисленных мужчин. Собственно говоря, шаболду вычислить крайне просто, так как такая первая никого не стесняясь лезет в штаны выбранного ей мужчины.

Enqui­l [12K]

3 года назад

Данное слово пошло от глагола "шаболдить"

Ранее, таким жаргонным, распространенным среди воровских кругов словом ругали врунов, бродяг, болтунов и негодных людей.

Сейчас же этим словом в простонародье называют девушек, которые ведут распутный образ жизни (грубо говоря проститутка или потаскуха), а так же распространяется среди "быдла", которые так называют своих девушек.

Серге­й 5 [46K]

более года назад

Шаболда - это та, которая шаболдит (так считал Даль). Это праздно шатающаяся, не стесняющаяся изрядно выпить, не желающая работать, бездельничающая, аморально себя ведущая, матерно ругающаяся, распутничающая девица.

Раньше шаболдами, возможно, называли разные грязные тряпки, развевающиеся на ветру, когда их вешали для просушивания.

-Irink­a- [179K]

более года назад

Слово "шаболда" это ругательство, которое применительно в отношении женского пола, точнее к её представительницам взбалмошным, лёгкого поведения. Такие девушки не разборчивы в связях, так как им очень нравится мужские внимание.

Такая девушка, женщина шатается от одного мужчины к другому, её можно охарактеризовать, как распутную.

GlebG­am [37K]

более года назад

Шаболда - это молоденькая девушка или молодая женщина , а также зрелая женщина , которая ведёт крайне аморальный образ жизни .

Шаболды обычно выпивают вместе с мужчинами , нигде не работают , нигде не учатся , а также ведут крайне разгульный образ жизни .

Как правило , шаболды живут за счёт многочисленных мужчин .

Лисен­кова Евген­ия [370]

3 года назад

Шаболда - девушка с опустившимися моральными качествами : врун, распутница.

Происходит от слова шаболдить, что означает шататься попусту. Раньше так называли тунеядцев.Но на сегодняшний день это слово имеет более негативный смысл.

Кошка Муроч­ка [309K]

более года назад

Шаболда - так называют девушку мягко говоря ведущую аморальный способ жизни.

Как правило такая девушка неразборчива в сексуальных партнерах, она их может менять как перчатки, чуть ли не каждый день.

Парни не прочь с такими девушками переспать, а вот жениться не спешат, предпочитают в жены брать порядочных девушек.

Бекки Шарп [69.9K]

более года назад

В настоящее время таким словом называют распущенную девушку, неухоженную и неразборчивую в выборе партнеров. Шаболда ведет аморальный образ жизни, выпивает, не работает и не учится. Слово скорей оскорбительное и далеко не к каждой девушке его возможно применить.

Знаете ответ?

Некоторые слова вызывают резко негативную реакцию, даже когда человек не до конца осознает их значение. Многие считают, что шаболда – это исключительно оскорбление в адрес представительниц женского пола. Заявление верно лишь отчасти, поскольку в прежние времена термин имел более широкое значение, пусть и указывал на отрицательные качества поименованного человека.

Какие существуют версии происхождения?

Хорошим подспорьем в изучении слова станет словарь Даля. Он беззастенчиво указывает на возможное происхождение от «бездельника» или «личности, которая бьет баклуши». Также есть версия о любителе таскать различные тряпки, неприглядную одежду. В совокупности все это дает весьма колоритный образ человека, вырванного из общественной жизни, который презирает социальные устои и не заботится о будущем.

Телескопы рефлекторные: описание, устройство, история созданияВам будет интересно:Телескопы рефлекторные: описание, устройство, история создания

По Фасмеру же, шаболда – это производное от ленивого человека, «лохмотьев» и «вруна». Причем слово использовали в южных и северных регионах с различной интонацией. Неудивительно, что постепенно произошло смешение и выкристаллизовался смысл «оборванец», то есть персона без дела и собственного угла, одетая в тряпье и вызывающая искреннее негодование окружающих.

«Шиболдошить» — это еще и бродяжничать

Какие трактовки актуальны?

Необходимо разделять воровской и бытовой жаргоны. Для уголовного мира слово «шаболда» значение имеет не самое плохое, пусть для простых граждан и звучит диковато:

  • проститутка, которая зарабатывает, как может;
  • бродяга, не связанный обязательствами.

Молодежь также пользуется словом без оглядки на воспитание и языковые нормы. У них емкий термин также превращается в:

  • девушку с пониженной социальной ответственностью;
  • девушку - объект ухаживания или романтических чувств.

Пусть вас не смущает первый вариант, где шаболда – это некто с беспорядочными половыми связями. Во втором, несмотря на грубость и вульгарность, не подразумевается ничего дурного, в нем отсутствует желание оскорбить.

шаболда значение

Можно ли использовать в повседневной жизни?

И возникает дилемма. Очевидно, что использовать в своей речи слова, заимствованные из тюремного жаргона, моветон. Но если молодое поколение не смущается, тогда, быть может?.. Ни в коем случае!

Ни в какой форме неприемлемо называть кого-то шаболдой. Это высказывание звучит ужасно для людей старшего возраста, а за счет прямой связи с занятием проституцией еще и оскорбительно. Возможно, в личном общении или при взаимодействии с аудиторией специфических взглядов слово будет уместно, однако постарайтесь исключить его из лексикона.

Источник

Значение слова "шаболда" и примеры употребления

Добавить комментарий